An Institute of National Importance, Ministry of Education, Govt. of India

19-07-2024

Ref: SPAV-AA Executive Committee Elections 2024-25, Election Notification dated 03-07-2024

SPAV-AA Executive Committee Election Results 2024

Based on the election notification and approval by Honorary President of SPAV -Alumni Association, the SPAV-AA Executive Committee Elections 2024 process was initiated in the General Body Meeting on 18-07-2024 from 10:00 AM in E-Mode.

The number of votes polled for each candidate contested against each position are as follows:

POST APPLIED FOR IN SPAV ALUMNI ASSOCIATION	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	No. of Votes from IT section - SPAV after cross- verification: 163 Total
PRESIDENT		
Candidate 1	Tiriveedhi Dileep Kumar	136
Candidate 2	Rishiwanth Raju Datla	17
Candidate 3	Revanth Raj Nimmakuri	10
VICE PRESIDENT		
Candidate 1	Tummalapalli Sri Sai Sruthi	24
Candidate 2	Amrita Bhatnagar	139
SECRETARY		
Candidate 1	Saridi Gautham Ratna Kumar	32
Candidate 2	Rahul Verma	100
Candidate 3	Konduri Chetan Phani Srikar	31
JOINT SECRETARY		
Candidate 1	Sindhuja Garimella (Unanimous)	163
TREASURER		
	No candidate contested	0

-sd/-Alumni Affairs Committee - SPAV